• Print    Email
  • Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
  • Bookmark and Share

Laboratory Administration

Dr. Timothy Carter
Laboratory Medical Director
Timothy.Carter@Rexhealth.com or (919) 784-3058

Steve Finch
Director of Laboratories
Stephen.Finch@RexHealth.com or (919) 784-2400

Janet Faulk
Manager - Surgical Pathology and Cytology
janet.faulk@rexhealth.com or (919) 784-3888

Margaret Windett-Sims
Manager - Rex Blood Services
Margaret.Windett-Sims@Rexhealth.com or (919) 784-4763

Judy Allen
Manager - Core Lab, Microbiology, and Transfusion Services
Judy.Allen@Rexhealth.com or (919) 784-3045

Robin Wagner
Manager - Lab Outreach
Robin.Wagner@rexhealth.com or (919) 784-3136