Alert
Registration Not Required

Triangle Ostomy Support Group

Jun
7
Tue
To
Jun
6
Tue
Jun 7, 2016 - Jun 6, 2017
Tuesdays
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
UNC REX Healthcare
Raleigh, NC

The Triangle Ostomy Association offers mutual aid and moral support through people who have learned to live with an ostomy.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

The Triangle Ostomy Association is a volunteer organization composed primarily of ostomates with the purpose of supplementing the work of the surgeon by offering mutual aid and moral support through people who have learned to live with an ostomy. Trained members visit ostomy patients in hospitals and at their homes upon request and with consent of the patient's physician.

Please meet in the Same Day Surgery Waiting Room at UNC REX Hospital.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 13 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, June 07 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare
2. Tue, July 05 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare
3. Tue, August 02 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare
4. Tue, September 06 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare
5. Tue, October 04 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare
6. Tue, November 01 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare
7. Tue, December 06 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare
8. Tue, January 03 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare
9. Tue, February 07 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare
10. Tue, March 07 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare
11. Tue, April 04 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare
12. Tue, May 02 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare
13. Tue, June 06 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM UNC REX Healthcare

Location Details

  • UNC REX Healthcare
    4420 Lake Boone Trail
    Raleigh, NC 27607
    Main: 919-784-3200

Related Events

Find more events

At this location UNC REX Healthcare
Beginning on June 7, 2016

Upcoming Events

Top