Alert
Registration Closed

Zebulon Farmers Market

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Apr
21
Sat
To
Oct
6
Sat
Apr 21 - Oct 6, 2018
Saturdays
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Zebulon - Downtown
Zebulon, NC

Zebulon Farm Fresh Market

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Description

Zebulon Farm Fresh Market

Instructor(s)

  • Community Event

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 25 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Sat, April 21 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
2. Sat, April 28 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
3. Sat, May 05 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
4. Sat, May 12 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
5. Sat, May 19 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
6. Sat, May 26 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
7. Sat, June 02 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
8. Sat, June 09 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
9. Sat, June 16 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
10. Sat, June 23 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
11. Sat, June 30 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
12. Sat, July 07 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
13. Sat, July 14 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
14. Sat, July 21 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
15. Sat, July 28 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
16. Sat, August 04 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
17. Sat, August 11 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
18. Sat, August 18 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
19. Sat, August 25 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
20. Sat, September 01 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
21. Sat, September 08 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
22. Sat, September 15 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
23. Sat, September 22 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
24. Sat, September 29 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event
25. Sat, October 06 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Zebulon - Downtown Community Event

Location Details

  • Zebulon - Downtown
    1003 North Arendell Ave.
    Zebulon, NC 27597

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Zebulon - Downtown
Beginning on April 21, 2018

Upcoming Events

Top